PAAVAI EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS

NH-44, Paavai Nagar, Pachal, Namakkal - 637 018.

Office Bearers List (2024-25)

S.No	Department	Name of the Student	Year	Role
1		Kokila.G	IV	Secretary
2	Aero	Dharani Sri.V	III	Joint Secretary
3		Thirupathi.P	III	Treasurer
4		Kishore.R	IV	Secretary
5	Agri	Yogaraj.P	III	Joint Secretary
6		Dhanush.K.J	II	Treasurer
7		Pavithra.P	II	Secretary
8	AI&DS	Brammavathi.J.S	II	Joint Secretary
9		Rithishkumar.T	II	Treasurer
10		Pradeep.M	IV	Secretary
11	BME	Sanjay.S	III	Joint Secretary
12		Kamali.K.U	II	Treasurer
13	MDE	Radhika.R	IV	Secretary
14		Sumariya Tasneem.F	IV	Secretary
15	Bio Tech	Sethupathy.P	III	Joint Secretary
16		Srinadhiya.K	II	Treasurer
17		Gokul.N	IV	Secretary
18	Chemical	Nithiya.M.K	III	Joint Secretary
19		Pranow Ronald.J	III	Treasurer
20		Dhanush.L	IV	Secretary
21	Civil	Dhanush.M	III	Joint Secretary
22		Yuvarajan.K	II	Treasurer
23		Lakshmanan.K	IV	Secretary
24	CSE	Raginisamutha.G	III	Joint Secretary
25		Aswini.S	II	Treasurer
26		Anish Klinton.P	III	Secretary
27	CSE(AI&ML)	Jansi.C.P	II	Joint Secretary
28		Suganthi.S	II	Treasurer

		1	T	Γ
29		Neaha Shree.M.J	III	Secretary
30	CSE(IoT)	Vasanthan.S	III	Joint Secretary
31		Suryaprakash.S	II	Treasurer
32	Cyber	Harikrishnan.R	IV	Secretary
33		Sakthivel.S	III	Joint Secretary
34		Joshuva.S	II	Treasurer
35		Naveen.P	IV	Secretary
36	ECE	Sivasubramani Kandan.S	III	Joint Secretary
37		Sasi porani.M	II	Treasurer
38		Deepakkumar.V	IV	Secretary
39	EEE	Lakshmi.M	III	Joint Secretary
40		Gokul.D	II	Treasurer
41		Marimuthu.N	IV	Secretary
42	Food Tech	Selvakumar.R	III	Joint Secretary
43		Deepika.G	II	Treasurer
44		Amruthprasath.S.R	IV	Secretary
45	ΙΤ	Rajesh.K	III	Joint Secretary
46		Harini.G	II	Treasurer
47		Swetha.T	II	Secretary
48	MCA	Desiyan.R	II	Joint Secretary
49		Kalaivani.C	II	Treasurer
50		Kishore.R	IV	Secretary
51	Mech	Mohanraj.K	III	Joint Secretary
52		Midhun.R	II	Treasurer
53	D.G. A	Chandrakanth.R	III	Secretary
54	R&A	Avinesh.V	II	Joint Secretary
55	S&F	Rajesh.R	111	Secretary
56		Swetha.R	IV	Secretary
57	Pharma	Dhanushkumar.R	III	Joint Secretary
58		Kanaga.R	II	Treasurer
59	41	Mervin M	IV	Secretary
60	MCT	Thayanithi.J	III	Joint Secretary
61		Dhanishkar.MG	II	Treasurer

62	PT	Sweetha.R	IV	Secretary
63	up-	Dhanushkumar.R	III	Joint Secretary
64		Kanaga.R	II	Treasurer
65	MBA	Lingeshwaran.VM	=	Secretary
66		Jeevitha.K	II	Joint Secretary
67		Praveen.B	I	Treasurer

PAAVAI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING ASSOCIATION OFFICE BEARERS ACADAMIC YEAR -2024-2025

S.NO.	DEPARTMENT	NAME	OFFICE BEARER	YEAR
1		SAKTHIVEL M	SECRETARY	IV YEAR
2	AIDS	MOHANARENGAN S	JOIN SECRETARY	III YEAR
3		YOGARAJAN P	TREASURER	II YEAR
4		BHARATHKUMAR R	SECRETARY	III YEAR
5	AIML	DHANUSHKUMAR S	JOIN SECRETARY	III YEAR
6		CHANDRU M	TREASURER	II YEAR
7		TAMIZHAN E	SECRETARY	IV YEAR
8	CSE	ASHWIN P	JOIN SECRETARY	III YEAR
9		KABISH J S	TREASURER	II YEAR
10		SANDEEP M	SECRETARY	III YEAR
11	CYBER	SWATHIKA	JOIN SECRETARY	III YEAR
12		GOWTHAM R	TREASURER	II YEAR
13		SUJIMITHA L	SECRETARY	IV YEAR
14	EEE	KALAIVENDHAN R	JOIN SECRETARY	III YEAR
15		DHARSAN S	TREASURER	II YEAR
16		CHANDRU K	SECRETARY	IV YEAR
17	BME	AJAYKUMAR S	JOIN SECRETARY	III YEAR
18		KAVIYARASU K	TREASURER	II YEAR
19		LOGESH P	SECRETARY	IV YEAR
20	AUTO &MECH	CHINNA MADHAN T	JOIN SECRETARY	III YEAR
21		ARIVAZHAGAN K	TREASURER	II YEAR

PAAVAI INSTITUTIONS ASSOCIATION OFFICE BEARERS ACADAMIC YEAR -2024-2025

S.NO.	DEPARTMENT	NAME	OFFICE BEARER	YEAR
1		Obuli gowtham G	SECRETARY	IV YEAR
2	PHARMACY AND RESEARCH	S.Jagadesh	JOIN SECRETARY	III YEAR
3		U.Sunil Kumar	TREASURER	II YEAR
4		Seema D	SECRETARY	IV YEAR
5	PCNR	Josmi jose	JOIN SECRETARY	III YEAR
6		Sandra Prakash	TREASURER	II YEAR
7		V.Tejashree	SECRETARY	III YEAR
8	Physiotheraphy	P.Mahalakshmi	JOIN SECRETARY	III YEAR
9		K.Prakash	TREASURER	II YEAR
10		S.Dinesh	SECRETARY	IV YEAR
11	Allied	M.Gokulnath	JOIN SECRETARY	III YEAR
12		K.Lokeshwari	TREASURER	II YEAR
13		B.Sangeetha	SECRETARY	III YEAR
14	Polytechnic	K.Elavarasi	JOIN SECRETARY	III YEAR
15		M.Devaprasath	TREASURER	II YEAR
16		G.Bharathi	SECRETARY	IV YEAR
17	Arts	U.Harini	JOIN SECRETARY	III YEAR
18		A.P.Manjanavadivu	TREASURER	II YEAR
19		B.Afrin nisha	SECRETARY	IV YEAR
20	Arts	P.Indhumathi	JOIN SECRETARY	III YEAR
21		V.Sreekeerthi	TREASURER	II YEAR